Technik: +49 6081 583 480

Tesema Leistungselektronik • Raiffeisenstrasse 10 • D-61250 Usingen

Vertrieb

 

Hans-Günther Meerbothe

Technische Leitung

+49 6081-583-444
hans.meerbothe@tae-antriebstechnik.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Gernot Pankratz

Technischer Vertrieb

+49 6081-583-410
pankratz@tae-antriebstechnik.de

 

André Oestreich

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 6081 583 513
oestreich@pikatron.de

 

Kathrin Schmidt

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 6081 583 514
schmidt@pikatron.de

 

Peter Nass

Vertriebsaußendienst Süd

+49 6081 583 531
nass@pikatron.de

B.Eng. 

Oliver Jüchter

Vertriebsaußendienst Nord/ West

+49 6081 583-530
juechter@pikatron.de

M.Sc. 

Martin Wolfram

Vertriebsaußendienst Ost

+49 6081 583 532
wolfram@pikatron.de