Technik: +49 6081 583 480

Tesema Leistungselektronik • Raiffeisenstrasse 10 • D-61250 Usingen

TECHNIK

Dr.-Ing. 

Mezmur Asressahegn

Entwicklungsleitung

+49 6081-583-443
mezmur.a@tae-antriebstechnik.de

 

Hans-Günther Meerbothe

Technische Leitung

+49 6081-583-444
hans.meerbothe@tae-antriebstechnik.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Gernot Pankratz

Technischer Vertrieb

+49 6081-583-410
pankratz@tae-antriebstechnik.de

Dr.-Ing. 

Felix Henschke

Technische Leitung

+49 6081 583-400
henschke@tesema.de

Dr.-Ing. 

Matthias Staab

Entwicklung

+49 6081-583-405
staab@tesema.de

Dipl.-Phys. 

Thorsten Schick

Leiter Qualitätswesen

+49 6081-583-404
schick@pikatron.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Marco Köhler

Entwicklung

+49 6081-583-414
koehler@pikatron.de

 

Torsten Meißner

Entwicklung

+49 6081-583-415
torsten.meissner@pikatron.de